Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

Newsroom Press Releases

Corporate Communications

General Media Enquiries

Laurent Schots
Tel: +32 2 559 9264
E-mail: laurent.schots@ucb.com


UCB Headquarters

France Nivelle
Tel: +32 2 559 91 78
E-mail: france.nivelle@ucb.com

Laurent Schots
Tel: +32 2 559 9264
E-mail: laurent.schots@ucb.com


US Communications

Kristie Madara
Tel: +1.770.970.8726
E-mail: kristie.madara@ucb.com


UK Communications

Scott Fleming
Tel: +44.1753.44.7515
E-mail: scott.fleming@ucb.com


German Communications

Steffen Fritzsche
Tel: +49.2173.48.1121
E-mail: steffen.fritzsche@ucb.com


France Communications

Jean-Michel Joubert
Tel: +33.1.4729.4571
E-mail: jean-michel.joubert@ucb.com


Brand Communications

Central Nervous System & Immunology

Eimear O'Brien
Tel: +32.2.559.9271
E-mail: eimear.obrien@ucb.com

Andrea Levin
Tel: +1 770.970.8352
Email: andrea.levin@ucb.com


Stay up-to-date on the latest news and information from UCB