Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

Investors UCB financials Full year financial results

2019 Full Year Financial Results

UCB will publish it's 2019 Full Year Financial Results on Thursday 20 February 2020.

  • 07.00 CET    Publication of press release and management report
  • 14.00 CET    Presentation for analysts and investors - conference call & webcast

   

Presentation for analysts and investors

It is with great pleasure that UCB invites you to connect to the conference call and webcast on its 2019 Full Year Financial Results on Thursday 20 February 2020 at 08.00 (EST) - 13h00 (GMT) – 14h00 (CET).

The conference call (including a Q&A session) will be hosted by UCB senior management.

It is with great pleasure that UCB invites you to connect to the conference call and webcast on its
2017 Full Year Financial Results on Thursday 22 February 2018 at 09.00 (EDT) - 14h00 (BST) –
15h00 (CEST).

 

The conference call (including a Q&A session) will be hosted by UCB senior management.