Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

Newsroom Contact

Corporate Communications

 

 

General Media Enquiries & UCB Headquarters

Laurent Schots
Tel: +32 2 559 92 64
E-mail: Laurent.Schots@ucb.com

UCB Contact


France Communications

Flore Houlet
Tel.: +33 1 47 29 45 34
E-mail: Flore.Houlet@ucb.com


US Communications

Allyson Funk
Tel: +1 770 970 83 38
E-mail: Ally.Funk@ucb.com


UK Communications

Karen Borrer
Tel: +44 175 371 3006
E-mail: Karen.Borrer@ucb.com


German Communications

Werner Bleilevens
Tel: +49 2173 48 10 56
E-mail: Werner.Bleilevens@ucb.com

Neurology Communications

Nick Francis
Tel: +44 175 380 7329
E-mail: Nick.Francis@ucb.com

Research & Development Communications

Scott Fleming
Tel: +44 175 344 7515
Email: Scott.Fleming@ucb.com

Immunology & Bone Communications

Andrea Christopher
Tel: +1 770 970 83 52
Email: Andrea.Christopher@ucb.com

Immunology & Dermatology Communications

Eimear O'Brien
Tel: +32 2 559 92 71
Email: Eimear.Obrien@ucb.com

Rare Disease Communications

Jim Baxter
Tel: +32 2 559 93 68
E-mail: Jim.Baxter@ucb.com