Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

Investors Conference call

Conference call

Upon announcement of the acquisition of Ra Pharmaceuticals, UCB hosted a conference call on Thursday 10 October at 09.00 (EDT) / 14.00 (BST) / 15.00 (CEST).

This call was hosted by senior management.

Click replay if you did not manage to listen to the call.